Honoring the Life & Legacy
of
Paul Laurence Dunbar
with events throughout 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Voices of Dunbar:

A Tribute to Paul Laurence Dunbar

celebrating this incredible individual

4-6pm (EDT)/3-5pm (CDT)/2-4pm (MDT)

1-3pm (PDT)/12noon-2pm (AKDT)

10am-12noon (HST)

Click here to register for free.

This is one of four online storytelling programs presented by ASST each month,

always free and open to the public.

LoveOfDunbarFlyer-001.jpg

Special thanks to our pARTners in Dunbar

Story Crossroads Final Logo_PNGs-01 (1).png