National Storytellers Sheila Arnold & Donna Washington 

cordially invite you to the 

Founder's Bare Bones Black Tie FUNdraiser

a fantastic evening of live virtual entertainment to benefit 

October 18, 2020

Pre-Party - 7:30pm Eastern/6:30pm Central/5:30pm Mountain/4:30pm Pacific

After-Party - 10:00pm Eastern/9:00pm Central/8:00pm Mountain/7:00pm Pacific

Sheila Arnold & Donna Washington

together in the zoom party room for One Night Only!

with special guests

Guy Davis, Carmen Deedy,  Bill Harley,

Professor Louie, John McCutcheon,

& Dr. Diane White-Clayton

Our featured performers included 3 Grammy Award winners & 4 nominees,

3 award winning authors, 4 National Storytelling Festival Performers,

a Blues Hall of Fame inductee, & a Rotary Club designated

Ambassador of Goodwill.

Diamond Support Ticket - $100

  • entry to the event

  • exclusive admission to the Pre- and After-Parties

  • access to the zoom party room as a live audience member if you wish

Silver Support Ticket - $50

  • entry to the event                                     

  • exclusive admission to the Pre- and After-Parties

Basic Support Ticket - $25

  • entry to the event                                               

©2020 by ASST, Inc.

Top
  • Facebook
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon