90380753_10158902381724460_5549726198931

TODAY

a special Adults ONLY Stories livestream event

presented by special arrangement with 

the 2022 Toronto International Storytelling Festival

 

Dirty X Filthy X Stories X

10-11:30pm (EDT)/9-10:30pm (CDT)/8-9:30pm (MDT)

7-8:30pm (PDT)/6-7:30pm (AKDT)/4-5:30pm (HST)

featuring

Sheila Arnold

Denise McLeod

Dwayne Morgan

Sebastian Marziali

with host La Taquita

Adults ONLY Stories is one of four online storytelling programs presented by ASST each month,

always free and open to the public.

Poster no logos_2x.png