ASST logo words.jpg

is proud to present a wide array of storytelling programs live on-line, designed to make storytelling - and story listening - more accessible than ever before: financially accessible, differently-abled accessible, geographically accessible, new listener accessible, and more!

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

with a Lunch Hour Rebroadcast on Friday, October 1 

 

A Climate Conversation: Scientists & Storytellers

focus for September: biodiversity

8-9:30pm (EDT)/7-8:30pm (CDT)

6-7:30pm (MDT)/5-6:30pm (PDT)/4-5:30pm (AKDT)

2-3:30pm (HST)

 

Click here to register for the free rebroadcast.

Friday, October 1, 2021

TGIF Intergenerational Story Fest

bring on the weekend with our global community of artists

6-9pm (EDT)/5-8pm (CDT)/4-7pm (MDT)

3-6pm (PDT)/2-5pm (AKDT)/12-3pm (HST)

Register in advance here.

Admission is free, with a collective tip jar open during the performance.

For a complete event calendar 

created in partnership with Northeast Storytelling

NEST Raven Logo no bkgrd 300x115.png