Topic: Artists Standing Strong Together (ASST) Weekly Meeting

 

Time: Every Monday

4:00-5:30PM EST/3:00-4:30PM CST/2:00-3:30PM MST/1:00-2:30PM PST/

12:00 noon-1:30PM AKST/11:00AM-12:30PM HST

        

Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.

Weekly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZ0tdOuvqT0jImdNp0AmXs0w-PrUiRWKbQ/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGhrjgoHdOTuV3tArItOZn7b8-xiFhDro1NzD7oOzMDdU7GJNdLAIVUEumB

 

Join Zoom Meeting:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/890327769?pwd=a3pkaDEvU28xNnQzMzF6dSszSXd0dz09

 

Meeting ID: 890 327 769

Passcode: 577391

One tap mobile

+13017158592,,890327769#,,,,*577391# US (Washington DC)

+13126266799,,890327769#,,,,*577391# US (Chicago)

 

Dial by your location

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 890 327 769

Passcode: 577391

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kO09oqveR

©2020 by ASST, Inc.

Top
  • Facebook
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon