90380753_10158902381724460_5549726198931

Bring your unique YOU -

youth teller registration now open!

Join our four-day, small group online camp where youth ages 5-18 meet across geography, cultures, race, religions, and experience, to find their voice as storytellers. Our diverse and skilled professional mentors from all over the world are matched 1:1 with each youth teller; all abilities accommodated.

Choo

Monday - Thursday
December 27 - 30, 2021

MORNING

10:00am–11:30am (EST)/ 9:00am–10:30am (CST)/8:00am–9:30am (MST)/7:00am-8:30am (PST)

3:00pm–4:30pm (GMT)/8:30pm-10:00pm (IST)*

Morning Group A, for ages 5 - 8

Morning Group B, for ages 9 - 12

Morning Group C, for ages 13 - 18

AFTERNOON

5:00pm–6:30pm (EST)/ 4:00pm-5:30pm (CST)/3:00pm–4:30pm (MST)/2:00pm–3:30pm (PST)

1:00pm-2:30pm (AKST)/12:00pm-1:30pm (HST)*

Afternoon Group A, for ages 5 - 12

Afternoon Group B, for ages 13 - 18

* Mentors & Host arrive 15 minutes prior to the start of each session, and depart 15 minutes after.

The camp schedule includes two time slots, with groups for specific ages available as indicated below. For each group, we are hiring one host and up to four mentors depending on youth teller sign-ups.