90380753_10158902381724460_5549726198931

YOUTH STANDING STRONG CAMP

Summer 2022


Storytelling. Mentoring. Connecting.

Bring your unique YOU!

YSSC Week 1, Morning Group 1.jpg

Camp meets Monday - Friday
with 3 time slots to serve our global community

Week One: June 27 - July 1
Week Two: July 25 - 29
Morning ~ 10:00am - 11:30am EDT/ 3:00pm - 4:30pm UTC
Mid-  ~ 2:00pm - 3:30pm EDT/ 7:00pm - 8:30pm UTC
Afternoon ~ 5:00pm - 6:30pm EDT/ 10:00pm - 11:30pm UTC

Weeks 1 & 2

registration 

closed

a small group, online camp for youth ages 5-18 

meeting across geography, cultures, race, religions, and experiences

to find their voice as storytellers

NEW THIS SUMMER!

Week Three: August 1 - 5
MULTI-LINGUAL CAMP!

in Italian, Portugese, Spanish & English
available during
Afternoon ~ 5:00pm - 6:30pm EDT/ 10:00pm - 11:30pm UTC

plus
one regular English Group
available during
Morning ~ 10:00am - 11:30am EDT/ 3:00pm - 4:30pm UTC

Multi-

lingual

camp 

FULL

Tuition: $150/week
Early Bird Discount: $135/week (available until April 1st only)