90380753_10158902381724460_5549726198931

 THIS SUMMER

LIVE  IN  CYBERSPACE

Registration now open! 

Bring your unique YOU!

Zoom_Screen_Shot.png

Three separate week-long intensives:

Monday, June 21 - Friday, June 25

Monday, June 28 - Friday, July 2

Monday, August 2 - Friday, August 6

Three time slots to suit our global community:

Morning: 

10:00am-11:30am EDT/9:00am-10:30 am CDT/8:00am-9:30am MDT/7:00am-8:30am PDT

3:00pm-4:30pm GMT 

Mid-:

2:00pm-3:30pm EDT/1:00pm-2:30pm CDT/12noon-1:30pm MDT/11:00am-12:30pm PDT

8:00am-9:30am HST/7:00pm-8:30pm GMT 

Afternoon:

5:00pm-6:30pm EDT/4:00pm-5:30 pm CDT/3:00pm-4:30pm MDT/2:00pm-3:30pm PDT

11:00am-12:30pm HST  

Open to Youth Tellers from age 6 (1st grade) to 18 (completing high school).

All levels of experience welcome!