90380753_10158902381724460_5549726198931

Monday - Thursday
December 27 - 30, 2021

meet you in cyberspace for...

Bring your unique YOU!

a small group, online camp for youth ages 5-18, meeting across geography, cultures, race, religions, and experiences to find their voice as storytellers

YSSC Week 1, Morning Group 1.jpg


WINTER BREAK CAMP IS NOW FULL!
Check back in spring for news about YSSC Summer 2022.

TWO TIME SLOTS TO SERVE OUR GLOBAL COMMUNITY

Maximum 4 youth tellers in each group --

Sign up early to secure your spot!

ALL LEVELS OF EXPERIENCE WELCOME

MORNING SESSION: 

10:00am–11:30am (EST)/ 9:00am–10:30am (CST)/8:00am–9:30am (MST)/7:00am-8:30am (PST)

3:00pm–4:30pm (GMT)/8:30pm-10:00pm (India ST)

Morning Group A, for ages 5 - 8

Morning Group B, for ages 9 - 12

Morning Group C, for ages 13 - 18

AFTERNOON SESSION:

5:00pm–6:30pm (EST)/ 4:00pm-5:30pm (CST)/3:00pm–4:30pm (MST)/2:00pm–3:30pm (PST)/1:00pm-2:30pm (AKST)/12:00pm-1:30pm (HST)

Afternoon Group A, for ages 5 - 12

Afternoon Group B, for ages 13 - 18

Tuition: $130  

email Sue Kessler, ASST Executive Director, to enquire about scholarships